تطوير مداخل المدن | مكتب فقيه
15476
rtl,portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15476,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive

تطوير مداخل المدن

Category
هندسة معمارية

لقد كانت بوابات المدن التاريخية تعبر عن قوة المدينة ومناعتها، ومع التطور التكنولوجي الهائل في وسائل النقل البري أصبحت بوابة المدينة تعبر عن رموز حضارية وتراثية وخصائص ترتبط بسكان المدينة، مع كونها تضم وظائف متعددة تشمل الإدارة والأمن والخدمات والاستراحات والمطاعم إلى جانب المسجد.

وكما في مشروع تنفيذ وتخطيط الشريط السياحي لتنومة النماص بمنطقة عسير تم تصميم بوابات للشريط السياحي لمداخل تلك المدن , و قد أخذ في الاعتبار فيها العناصر التعبيرية وتم استخدام عناصر طبيعية تعبر عن بيئة المكان.

تطوير المحاور الرئيسية للمدن :

شبكة محاور الحركة في المدينة هي العنصر الذي يمكنك التجول من خلالها.
وقد قام المكتب بعمل دراسة متخصصة لتطوير ستة محاور رئيسية بجزيرة فرسان والرفع من مستوي الخدمة والحركة، وقد اشتملت الدراسة على تصميم جميع عناصر الفرش المعماري ودراسة نماذج التصميم المعماري لوجهات المباني المطلة على المحاور ومناطق انتظار السيارات ومسارات ومناطق تجمع المشاة.

Development of city entrances | Faqih
14974
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-14974,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

Development of city entrances

Category
Architecture

The gates of the historic cities reflect the city’s strength and strength, and with the tremendous technological development in the land transport, the city gate has become a symbol of civilization, heritage and characteristics related to the city’s population, with many functions including administration, security, services, restrooms and restaurants alongside the mosque.

In the project of implementation and planning of the tourist strip for the growth of Namas in Asir region, the portals of the tourist strip were designed for the entrances of these cities, taking into account the elements of expression and the use of natural elements reflecting the environment of the place.

DEVELOPING THE MAIN AXES OF CITIES:

The network of traffic hubs in the city is the element through which you can roam.
The office has carried out a specialized study to develop six main axes in Farsan Island and raise the level of service and movement. The study included the design of all architectural elements and the study of architectural design models of the buildings’ faces overlooking the axes, parking areas.